PDA

View Full Version : Victor an insurance salesman? Ah, ah, a bullshneeze

Grognaurd
Feb 23rd, 2012, 04:58 PM
No evidence, just a gut feeling. Maybe he was part of a protection racket for the drug lords. Like the redemption of Han solo in the star wars. I do not think an insurance salesman would hrmph (useless) so sarcastically if someone (Pippin) said they were a sales man.

I am not sure if he said "a salesman" or "ah, salesman". When he is met with the same treatment as he gave Pippin, he sure was quick to say he did other things too.

On an aside Rose McGowan is sooo hot and my stomach is much weaker than it was. The blood and wound special effects make me Ill. I guess I will not worry about missing something while reading this site.lol

7oddisdead
Feb 23rd, 2012, 06:00 PM
in my continuing effort to be the "yang" to your "Ying"...how about this one.

I pasteurize milk for a living...but I consider myself an artist first. Perhaps victor has a similar situation going on. Selling insurance by day and say...private eye by night. That could also explain his disdain for pippins salesman role...he's surrounded by that type all day and see's how useless they are in the field...kind of a superiority complex of sorts.

sailorangel59
Mar 1st, 2012, 06:05 PM
I would think that unless your previous job was a skill that could be useful, what difference does it make what you once did.

All I am saying is, as a Tax Accountant, my current occupation means jack in the zombie apocalypse. So if I was him I would come up with a better lie than insurance salesman/salesman. Actually a drug load would be better when it comes to survival, better access to weapons and other resources.

nikvoodoo
Mar 1st, 2012, 06:58 PM